Class Schedule

All Classes are Zoom Live On Line  ~   Contact 978.551.6699 to be apart of our community. 
 
We will meet you as you are. Every person is unique. Everybody is unique. And, that means every yoga practice is unique. We recognize and honor the things that make you uniquely you. Come as You are. 
 
To be clear, at ABT Yoga you do not watch us practice and join in. We teach with clear verbal cues rather than doing the yoga or demonstrating. We believe having our eyes on you makes us better teachers. On offer are traditional Hatha Yoga classes. No heat. No fast (vinyasa) movements. Verbal corrections and suggestions are offered to support you because we know that you’re a better student when you learn to let your body show you the way. 
 
To be apart of our community contact 978.551.6699 or email you phone number and we will contact you.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5:30–6:30am
Early Hatha
Ken
5:30-6:30am
Early Hatha
Ken
5:30–6:30am
Early Hatha
Ken
5:30–6:30am
Early Hatha
Ken
5:30-6:30am
Early Hatha
Ken
8-9am
Hatha
Kelley Rae
8-9am
Hatha
Donna
8-9am
Hatha
Kelley Rae
8-9am
Hatha
Donna
8-9am
Hatha
Kelley Rae
7-8:30am
Intermediate
Ken
9:30–10:45am
Hatha Flow
Jennifer
9:30–11am ET
(6:30-8am PT)
Hatha
Ken
9:30-10:45am ET
(6:30-7:45am PT)
Hatha
Ken
9:30–11am ET
(6:30-8am PT)
Hatha
Ken
9:30-10:45am ET
(6:30-7:45am PT)
Hatha
Ken
9:30–11am ET
(6:30 – 8:00am PT)
Hatha
Ken
9-10:15am ET
(6-7:15am PT)
Hatha Class for HAWC. All Welcome
Ken
11-12:15pm ET
(8-9:15am PT)
Hatha
Ken
11-12:15pm ET
(8-9:15am PT)
Hatha
Ken
11-12:15pm ET
(8-9:15am PT)
Hatha
Ken
12:30 – 1:30pm ET (9:30 – 10:30 PT)
Hatha
Ken
12:30 – 1:30pm ET (9:30 – 10:30 PT)
Hatha
Kelley
12:30 – 1:30pm ET (9:30 – 10:30 PT)
Hatha
Kelley
4:00-5:15pm
Hatha
Kelley Rae
4:00-5:15pm
Hatha
Donna
4:00-5:15pm
Hatha
Ken
4:00-5:15pm
Hatha
Donna
4:00-5:15pm
Hatha
Kelley Rae
5:30–6:45pm
Hatha
Ken
5:30–6:45pm
Hatha
Shelby
5:30–6:45pm
Hatha
Ken
5:30–6:45pm
Hatha
Brooke
6-7:15pm ET
Yin Yoga
Haley
7-8:15pm ET
(4-5:15pm PT)
Hatha
Ken
7-8:15pm ET
(4-5:15pm PT)
Yin Yoga
Shelby
7-8:15pm ET
(4-5:15pm PT)
Hatha
Ken

Is ABT Yoga for you? 

Yoga classes are safe, slow and user friendly. No gimmicks. No shortcuts. You’ll be taught to engage your body in a client centered way that nourishes while building strength and flexibility, all finishing with a long deep savasana. (relaxation) POINTS TO REMEMBER: –  Wear loose clothing and try not to eat 2 hours before class, or have a light snack. –  Bring your own mat; if you don’t have one, then borrow one of ours. –  Arrive early as classes start on time. –  For people attending the first time, we suggest arriving 20 minutes early to discuss with the teacher any concerns you may have.  Suitable for Beginners. See Class Offerings Page for More Details.

November/December 2020 January 2021 Monthly Update

  • See Class Schedule Page for live online classes.
  • 2020/2021 Yoga Immersion Program

For those looking for a deeper experience.
Talk to Ken, 978.551.6699 to register interest.